The Otago History Teachers’ Association (OHTA), is an association of history teachers living and working in the Otago region. Most meetings are held in Dunedin, but we welcome members from all around Aotearoa, New Zealand.

As we build this site, we would welcome your input.

Current Committee:
Chair: Paul Enright, Logan Park High School
Secretary: Lara Hearn-Rollo, UCEdPlus
Treasurer: Ian Stevens, Education Support Services
John Downes, Kaikorai Valley College
Paul Fielding, Logan Park High School
Kathryn Ripel, Columba College
Megan Webb, East Otago High School

Please contact us if you wish to contribute or be a part of the committee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s